You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Be A Partiko Mentor! Earn STEEM for rewards!

in #partiko5 years ago

I would be pleased to be one of your mentors but dont want to make an extra post now. My followers dont like spam which depends on the observer.

Im mentoring for years now in the german community and also outside of it.
Just because I believe in Proof of Brain and am a Filantroph :)
I also delegate to people who have RC issues. And am actively manually curating (especially minnows)

If you have any more questions.. Feel free to ask! :)
🚀🐬

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I can see you have reputation above 50, how many Partiko points do you have on your dashboard?

10470 but I also already spent some :)

Posted using Partiko Android

As long as you have 5000 partiko points, you are eligible.

Posted using Partiko Android

You are eligible but I need to ask @partiko whether you are in without the application post.
😎

Posted using Partiko Android

Hmm maybe I'll write one.
Until when do I have time?

Posted using Partiko Android

Until the payout of this post. So you have the next 6 days.
🙌😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60693.34
ETH 3032.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81