Coffee mornings

in #partiko5 years ago (edited)

What's your morning routine. Good morning everyone here. Do you drink coffee every morning or you drink other beverages?

img src:pixabay

Coffee is a must on my list. The first thing I Do every morning is to drink a cup of coffee.

Currently, this is in my kitchen. This is from Germany. I got it from Brunei when I was visiting my mom in law. The coffee granules from the first picture, Lyons is from United Kingdom.

Then I pour a tablespoon into a cup and pour some milk and that's what my morning routine looks like.

Then I read the news. Usually financial news to see what the markets are gonna be like.

Then participate in partiko. Currently, still lying on my bed.

Some great reads this morning.

Lego movie review no spoilers
By @rpgbuilders

Steem is bigger than steemit by @taskmaster4450

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!

Thanks for the shout out! I love coffee too! I was looking to replace processed sugar in my coffee. I started to use maple syrup, sure it’s still sugar, but less processed at least. Huge mistake, it’s too good! Very addicting, the taste is so unbelievably good!

Posted using Partiko iOS

No problems for the shout out. Good work has to be shared. Ooo, yea, maple syrup should be better. I tried to replace once with stevia and bought a pack of those and it did not stimulate my taste buds at all. Had a great laugh when I saw your reply. Do write more when your free, I await for more. 😊😊😊 Have a great day ahead.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks! Will do! Sorry if I slack on getting back with comments. I got to allow my account to recharge sometimes. Try maple syrup! It’s sooo good!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Okie dokie. Yea it's a bit of a wait for the resource credit to go back. Once you've got around 200 steem power, it won't be a big problem anymore.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62