You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Problems with searching Partiko and DTube

in #partiko5 years ago

I do agree with you on that. At the moment, YouTube still is the go to place for the latest videos. I have gone on dtube and it does need some fine tuning for the search engines. I do agree with a lot of the points you have mentioned. Yea, and the relevance of some videos. I guess, there is more to be done. It's just like the start of the early YouTube which at that time had limited videos and the video quality was kind of bad.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Yea, I think we’ll still will support it. In hopes your right, that it’s just in it’s early stages.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61974.94
ETH 3126.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77