You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: India: Losers And Gainers

in #partiko6 years ago

@firepower, I read all of your past content. I apologize for not being able to comment on this. Today, electronic money transactions and exchanges are used in different countries of the world. India as my neighbor country is also speaking with praise for using electronic money exchanges.

Anything old will be replaced by newer, more efficient things.

Of course..why not? fully agreed. It is true that cryptocurrency transactions in Asian countries are being turned off by the government. But that can happen because there are private-commercial banks creating it. But your country is much more fortunate than my own country. We have a very strict monetary policy in our country. Therefore, we can not think that a cryptocurrency exchange will take place legally at the moment. But I hold my coins for long term. Thanks for the letter.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62975.56
ETH 3112.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87