You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Listen to this episode of my podcast, Pinky And Spiky Podcast, Intro to Pinky And Spiky Podcast

in #partiko5 years ago

I just listened to the intro to Pinky and Spiky @organduo, you and your wife are doing lovely!

I can’t wait to see those podcasts where you and your wife will play animal characters lol😆

It’s gonna be fun and enjoyable because this is the thing that you couples do for love like you rightly said.

I want to assure you that we’re strongly behind you guys.

Please can you give me your wife steemit id, I didn’t pick it from the podcast as you mentioned it.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

I appreciate your enthusiasm. My wife's username is @laputis. The next episode is published too!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63914.94
ETH 3312.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92