A Successful P2P Transaction 🤝

in #partiko5 years ago

A couple days back, I posted searching for somebody to do a peer to peer transaction with – Fiat (PayPal) for Steem. Fortunately for the both of us, it couldn’t have gone smoother. Immediately after I transferred the money via PayPal, the other party sent me the Steem. I paid a modest premium for the 100 Steem, but the convenience made it worth it! I look forward to doing a peer to peer transaction again!

Thank you @chekohler!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Just glad I could be a part of it, hopefully it does inspire more people that its not a flook and it can be done. Also have you checked out steem swap yet?

It’s definitely on my radar- waiting for it to roll out :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97