Nature photography

in #partiko5 years ago

Hello steemians,

how are all, hopefully all are well, your days are much better and I want to be very good in the future.I am also pretty good.
Today is my new post with nature photography.I always like to take pictures of nature, love to travel in natural areas, love to see natural scenes, travel to new places, and keep pictures of cameras.Likewise today, I shared a picture of some new scenes and shared it here.

Let's talk about nature photography today,

This morning I went out to respond in response to Nature's call, I have sensed some new scenes of nature, and shared the pictures of the camera with you in steemit.I have traveled to places where there is some beautiful nature of nature in Tangail town.In front of Tangail city, I found a beautiful place where I shared the picture here.There are many beautiful ponds, a beautiful paddy field next to the pond, beautiful papaya trees with pond side, playground on one side of the pond, many scenes, I have realized many things in these scenes.Beautiful open sky, pond, beautiful open sky on the pond, it filled the heart, there were many beautiful nature scenery.The scene was a beautiful, scenic, scenic scene, sharing a picture of this natural scene and shared it here.I hope everyone will see you.the beautiful area,beautiful nature scene,There was a visual view.I love the scene, I have enjoyed so much and enjoyed.

Support me,

And everybody will support this writing, support me and give me the chance to move forward, and encourage me to vote and comment so that I can come to you with better writing in the future.
Everyone will be good,Thank you.

Hello, steemians!!!Hope you like my post. Have a lovely day. Thanks for reading my article. If you like my post please follow, comments, upvote, and resteem it.
@mdaminulislam with love..

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  
Loading...

So, whenever you have to response to your nature call you go to a naturally beautiful place with the camera ?

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @mdaminulislam!

Your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity.

You can support us by following our curation trail or by delegating SP to us.

20 SP, 50 SP, 100 SP, 300 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP.

If you are not actively voting for Steem Witnesses, please set us as your voting proxy.

Feel free to join BDCommunity Discord Server.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00