The most beautiful and colorful flowers photography

in #partiko6 years ago


picture was taken by:@mdaminulislam
camera: walton
model: primo rh3

Hello all steemians,
how are you all hoping everyone is all good, I am fairly well.
Today I posted a new flower photography.
Flower name is kopsia flower.In Bangladesh it is known as kopsia flower.

This is one of the most powerful photography in my daily photography, which I shared among you today.

Let's talk about our very familiar kopsia flowers in Bangladesh today.

Photo description,

This flowering flower is one of the most famous flowers in our country, this flower tree is found in almost every home of our country, and this flower is planted in the garden.
This flower is not in my house, I have photographed the camera from another place and shared it at steemit.
I wake up every morning to go to exercise, go walking, walk away, and if I like some pictures, I make the camera, just like today, this ballroom flower is visible to me and I lock my camera with my Walton mobile.
This flower tree is so beautiful to look at, the flower is very large in the form of a tree, and the flowers are too big, it enhances the beauty of the house, it is a beautiful tree.
I do not have this flowering plant in my house, so I hope that within two to three days I will plant this flower in my house.
Flowers are very good to me, mixing green and red in the flower tree, a beautiful tree, a lot like red in color.
I shared a picture of the kopsia flower and I hope you enjoy it.
The flower is very beautiful, very beautiful colorful flowers, many beautiful colors and nature and colorful flowers.
To enhance the beauty of the house, all of you must plant a kopsia flower tree in your house.

Support me,

All of this support will support me, I will be able to move forward, and encourage me to comment on the vote so that I can come to you with better writing in the future.
Everyone will be good,Thank you.

All the picture was taken by @mdaminulislam
Hello, steemians!!!Hope you like my post. Have a lovely day. Thanks for reading my article. If you like my post please follow, comments, upvote, and resteem it.
@mdaminulislam with love..

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

This post has received a 12.50 % upvote from @sharkbank thanks to: @mdaminulislam.

Congratulations!

This post has been upvoted from Steemit Bangladesh, @steemitbd. It's the first steemit community project run by Bangladeshi steemians to empower youths from Bangladesh through STEEM blockchain. If you are from Bangladesh and looking for community support, Join Steemit Bangladesh Discord Server.

If you would like to delegate to the Steemit Bangladesh, you can do so by clicking on the following links:

50 SP, 100 SP, 250 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP.

YOU ARE INVITED TO JOIN THE SERVER!

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @mdaminulislam.

Hi @mdaminulislam!

Your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity.

You can support us by following our curation trail or by delegating SP to us.

20 SP, 50 SP, 100 SP, 300 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP.

If you are not actively voting for Steem Witnesses, please set us as your voting proxy.

Feel free to join BDCommunity Discord Server.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05