Its been a while.

in #partiko5 years ago

Moving to a new place had its plusses as well as minuses. One of the minuses is that your old routine of doing things, tends to be thrown out of the window in place of a new one.

Its been a week since my family and I moved to a new place and I am still trying to get my bearings back, which is why I havent osted to DTube in some time.

I appologise to thise who care, who want to see the Steemit community thriving as much as I do, and I will do my best to upload content this upcoming weekend.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!

Hm, I know what you mean. I am moving houses every year,(studying exploring new places...) but I enjoy doing it because I have to change my routine. (like you already mentioned) 😬 And I can learn new things as well...

I haven't posted on Dtube because honestly I don't like it anymore I read a lot of stuff in the last days.. also that there is a new Dtube where you could share the link from Youtube, they are building a new Blockchain, etc. And as you mentioned the community isn't engaging at all... everybody is just creating... And the fact that it can't get discovered makes me mad as a content creator...

I won't upload any videos in the near future. I don't care about the upvotes on Dtube anymore, because I want to build a sustainable business, and I want that people can discover my content on Google etc.

I know what you mean

Posted using Partiko Android

okay 😊

If youd like to get on the new dtube i can send an invite

Posted using Partiko Android

lol no thank you

Ou, I thought that was something that interested you.

Can you tell me the benefits?

As far as I understand it, for now it's still in test stages. But the main benefit is that all you need to do is drop your youtube link and the video gets uploaded. Awards are similarly distributed as in steemit and dtube through upvotes.

Hm, I'll wait they might come up with something, to me it sounds a bit useless at least for now. Like I mentioned above, there aren't any benefits.(No SEO etc.)A little similar to what Dlive did...which is a bit weird to be honest.(Well at least they let people know what exactly they did..)Anyway thanks for asking.😊

Well technically since all you donis drop youtube links the SEO is the same as on youtube.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97