DRUGWARS! Check The Newest Game DApp on Steem (Cool Game With Cool Earnings)

in #partiko5 years ago

My Steem BFF @cadawg just alerted me earlier about a new game that he thinks I'd want to play and I just checked it out and earned 0.016 Steem without even doing anything yet other than login and lurk. The game is called Drugwars and I don't have much to say about it yet but it really looks pretty cool. I've just logged in and chosen a character and after awhile I just got an alert about earning 0.016 Steem from it in my wallet. Whew that was very welcoming.

Check the game out here: DRUGWARS!

GAME ON!!!


Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I Guess I'd better post about it now image.png
(Reward +3.316 STEEM)

I used your ref link. Thanks! You should. I even advertised this in dclick, hahaha! Few friends in Steemit and in life, then do ads. lol

Posted using Partiko Android

I've given you some tips to earn more for free in discord. 😀👍

My computer is down with a flu or something, hahaha! I'll check it later. Thanks!

Posted using Partiko Android

Also
Screenshot_2019-02-12-07-57-53.png

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!

Thank you. I'll try to make 1 Partiko post per day. I love this app but I barely use mobile devices but I'm so busy now and don't have a choice but go mobile then I'm gonna have to use Partiko more. Thanks for the tips.

Sounds great! Look forward to your amazing posts!

Posted using Partiko Android

This definitely sounds interesting. Share the referral link if possible. I'll join too.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi, thanks. The link above is actually my referral link. If you want your friends to use your referral link, here is the pattern: https://staging.drugwars.io/#!/ref/@mermaidvampire

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks @onepagex for the free upvotes.

Posted using Partiko Android

It looks like he is dead,,
Do you know what happened with him ?

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah, they probably have discontinued the service.

Hi @mermaidvampire!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.807 which ranks you at #4698 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 192 contributions, your post is ranked at #21.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Great user engagement! You rock!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00