You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Announcing the Partiko Delegation Plan

in #partiko5 years ago

I have been looking in the past if you were asking delegations but there was none and now my friend, @benedict08 just told me about this. He is like a die-hard Partiko fan, he preaches Partiko even when he is drunk. Hahahaha! I don't have much so I just had 50SP delegated now, I am also about to start using your app and help promote it because it's simply awesome and I appreciate the hardwork and the dynamics behind the project. It's not only the fast and beautiful Steem, it also is a smart one. Keep up the good work, @partiko team. Sida, you're awesome! Have a great day.

Sort:  

Awesome! Let us know your experience with Partiko!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63241.83
ETH 3086.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82