CHEMTRAIL ALERT !!!

in #partiko5 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemian Friends,

I haven´t been here for a while, have been busy doing paperworks here in Spain. Today, I would like to share images of the the spanish sky here in Andalucia that I took the other day as well as today ... Do you believe in Chemtrail Conspiracy? I blogged about it before and that was high above in the Austrian skies....

Here in Spain, I should think that the spanish Air Force are doing exercises because this is almost on a daily basis now. Whatever it is they are preparing to, the jet streams are very clear up on the skies here and you can see below the Alpuharras mountains so beautiful and sirene without the jet streams... At the back of these mountains is Granada and the Sierra Nevada .

Are the smoke stream of these jets toxic?.... If you want to know more on this subject, read my previous post Chemtrails Seen In Vienna.

Have a wonderful Monday afternoon!

Footer.gif
GIF by @gremayo

All images are original and are properties of the author

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62737.73
ETH 2925.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50