Sort:  

I have now fixed the bug myself.. the declined payout tinghy is in the reward option choice...
It must have been erroneously clicked by my self ..

Posted using Partiko Android

Glad you figured it out!

Posted using Partiko Android

Dear @partiko... how can I contact you.. is there a discord for partiko? I have some issues that I would like to settle with you..

Posted using Partiko Android

Of course! Join our discord here https://discord.gg/N7Et97G and tag @crypto.talk. See you there!

Posted using Partiko Android

I almost had 15k points.. but the day after the announcement to redeem, I made a mistake.. because I didn't realize about the scale would ruin my points.. is there a way to cancel that transaction ..I want to retain my points to climb to the leaderboard and return to you the upvote value corresponding to the points redeemed.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sorry to hear that! Don't worry, we will add new ways for you to earn more points. Please stay tuned!

Posted using Partiko Android

That's good news for me.. I am hoping that this is resolved.. I was disappointed a bit when I saw that thec12k points were gone.. I had targeted to reach the Leaderboard as I chatted with @stellabelle and I was close to that before the points redemption. So any ways to get my points back..(I have been promoting partiko to my community Steemit Powerup Ph) I will be truly grateful..thank you so much...
@ mers
.

Posted using Partiko Android

Of course! We will keep you updated!

Posted using Partiko Android

Haha...welcome to @partiko

Posted using Partiko Android

Lol, you could laugh at me now! How does it feel to be on the leaderboard?.. don't worry I'll catch up..

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahah nothing special though....but glad you makebit...how is your experiencw so far ?

Posted using Partiko Android

My mistake was that I redeemed my points without realizing that the partiko scale was at maximum level..when I clicked the button ..12k+ points were exchanged for an upvote value of 0.48 Steem..and puuuf my 12k+ points were gone in split seconds... hahaha and there was no button to cancel the transaction. Poor me went back to 3k points balance...Lol!

So you got something new to learn

..and anyway you get something too😉0.48

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @mers! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hi @mers!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 2.892 which ranks you at #11120 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 28 places in the last three days (old rank 11092).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 429 contributions, your post is ranked at #230.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • You have already convinced some users to vote for your post, keep trying!
  • Great user engagement! You rock!
  • Try to improve on your writing: if you write interesting content, chances are more people will appreciate your content!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95