A test.

in #partiko5 years ago (edited)

A test.
I want to see If partiko will notify me If I tag myself in a update of a blog post.

Here I will tag me 5 minutes from now.

@minimining

Nooooo

If I tag someone Else?
@chekohler did you get notified in partiko about this tag?

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Yes I received a notification on both Partiko and eSteem of your tagging! Consider your experiment a success

But not When I tag myself

Posted using Partiko Android

Well there are certain things you shouldn't do to yourself in public. This is one of them @onefatindian im sure you agree

LOL ....

Posted using Partiko Android

The most annoing thing is that this kind of post get better upvote för me than "Good content" or Contest.
Hrrrrmmm maybe I should write about tagging more often

Posted using Partiko Android

The most annoing thing is that this kind of post get better upvote för me than "Good content" or Contest.
Hrrrrmmm maybe I should write about tagging more often

Posted using Partiko Android

Does esteem send a push notification?

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes but only as long as you have the application open on your desktop! I’m not sure about the mobile app I’m 100% Partiko on mobile

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi @minimining!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 2.790 which ranks you at #12673 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 111 places in the last three days (old rank 12784).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 257 contributions, your post is ranked at #169.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • You have already convinced some users to vote for your post, keep trying!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77