Buy boosterpack cheap ! SOLD

in #partiko5 years ago (edited)

I have a boosterpack. But I need Steem.
So - want to buy it?
Give me a price or change it for a couple summoners or neutral cards.

Fast - quick - easy.

But now I will sleep in 8 hours. Excited to see what you have to offer when I wake up tomorrow.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I can exchange your booster pack with

7x grumpy dwarf And 2x Enchanted pixie

Deal. Just send them and tell me when it is done.

Posted using Partiko Android

Done My SM name is aykaco

I was send the cards

Yes. I send soon. Just at a walk with my 8 year old son

Posted using Partiko Android

Sent ! Thanks. Sent from @fiftypercent

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99