Sort:  

Good question! I'm guessing pretty low... But like I said, I like to gamble 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Are you at scorum? I just joined. Because I like to gamble too

Posted using Partiko Android

No, what is that?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Like steemit. But Only for sports. And you what you earn you can gamble with in scorum bets.

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh, sounds really cool but I’m not into sports

Posted using Partiko iOS

Aha. Then I have to teach you 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Im trying to learn so I can win your awesome tourney!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks. I will blog at scorum about my betting . And wish at least 20 will join my Contest.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64107.62
ETH 3101.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12