Karl Lagerfeld Iconic Creative Designer Tribute

in #partiko5 years ago (edited)

Iconic Chanel #Creative Director #Karl #Lagerfeld passes away yesterday at age 85 and I thought to pay a #tribute to him, as I love #Chanel and #Fendi products and Karl’s been a part of both in its designs.

Karl’s favourite cat is Choupette, whom I’m sure will be named in his will, and I thought as a cat lover he might have also enjoyed my art tribute to him by him holding iconic I M PAW: Kiki the cat 😊

I really like his quote and would like to share with you all.

Want to see more? Come visit:
Subscribe to website: www.impaw.com/
Follow on Instagram: www.instagram.com/impaw_kiki/
Follow on Twitter: twitter.com/katmeisteradore

Where to find I M PAW Kiki sticker packs? Visit:

  1. StickerPop Marketplace at stickerpop.co/users/927405
  2. LINE Sticker Shop at line.me/S/shop/sticker/author/…

Search under: I M PAW Kiki (creator tab) for the latest and hottest new Sticker packs to send to your family, loved ones and friends! Melt their hearts with these cool, funny and adorable stickers~

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

What do you like most about Karl Lagerfeld? Comment below 😊

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71