You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Announcing another Partiko Ambassador

in #partiko5 years ago

I am very happy to become part of this great family: Partiko is an application that lets me to be connected with Steemit everywhere and everytime so I love It!!!
On next Monday I will introduce Partiko Lottery: a special contest for allcPartiko users and I will explain you all the system.
I hope you will enjoy it, because there are a lot of PRIZES!!!!
Thank to @crypto.talk and all Partiko staff for this news!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Nice! Look forward to that!

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrats my dear! You have been a very familiar name across my creations and it’s good to see you get recognition for your efforts 💪

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you, man!!!
I like Engagement in Steem Blockchain and I enjoy following your creations.
I hope to have a strong dialogue with you to improve and find some sponsorships for Partiko Lottery! In particular I would like asking it to @dtube.
Thanks!!!😊👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Sure thing and Good luck, I would also ask @Oracle-d while your at it 🤔

Posted using Partiko iOS

I tried to write to you on discord.
Tell me if you prefer another way👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Discord is probably best, sorry I had lost track of your message 🤦‍♂️

I am a very busy guy and I straight up loose track of things 😅

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63672.27
ETH 3126.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87