Change do not

in #partiko5 years ago

source

I found myself broken, and sometimes crying inside. There were unpleasant words I heard from the people that I considered as my friends but it is me to blame about it. I have an attitude that I wish to change but at the same time I don't want to. Like being nice to people even if they don't deserve it. I wish that it will change to avoid fake friends that will only hurt me. If I have that kind of friends I don't know how to face them and confront them about how they hurt me with their unpleasant words. It's not being fake if I treated them nice. I just don't know how to act when they are around. But it's not that I don't want to change it. I just couldn't do because of this attitude I also meet amazing people. It's true that if there is disadvantage, there is also advantage that's why I couldn't change it because I became happy and strong. It made me realize about the reality in this world, "When you cried you will smile after".
If you don't want to change you must be strong and wise to ride in the flow. Not everyone will be please about who you are. You just need to understand that there are people who are like scum. They don't value you as friend even if you're nice to them. But that won't hold you back because there are others who are real or genuine about treating you as a friend. Remember good and bad are always stick together.

Thank you for reading.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66753.89
ETH 3256.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34