You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I feel so bad thinking that I have being a bad person for this past couple of days

in #partiko5 years ago

I am not sure if you are serious or not.. because it is obvious that big Youtubers are buying massive amounts of views+ subscribers + have armies of bots running with comments etc... Tati as well..(she must have some really good managers behind it!) but nobody cares.. you can check it on Socialblade... this isn't organic.(Again nobody is going to Google any of these videos, just think about it!It is just the Algo and some big pockets involved!) I am not sure who is behind it but it is a massive Scam and it's working 🤪. Because people watch it.

I'm starting to like Steem more and more at least you can see who is bullshitting people. So people can decide if they want to support this bullshit or not 😉

Sort:  

Hahaha... I agree with you @mvd ...Literally drama is ongoing...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57455.91
ETH 2919.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58