Spirit guides... I’m privileged to serve 🔮🙏❤️

in #partiko5 years ago (edited)

Had the privilege of giving some really powerful readings today... it’s amazing what the cards remind or ignite in people... I love being that conduit. That really is all I am. Spirit guides the cards...and my intuition that interprets is also guided by spirit... I try to keep my personal shit out of the way... I like to think I do a pretty good job. I remember when I went to get my own first reading I was skeptical, I wasn’t sure if I could trust what was being said. It was then that I realized I was reading the cards too... I was seeing things that the lady wasn’t even talking about but we came to the same conclusion pretty much... I didn’t know the meanings of the cards back then but I felt them. Truth is, it really is an intuitive art and it’s beautiful.... I don’t know why I didn’t start earlier, I think because I was afraid or maybe I was getting ready... I have been very busy filling my head with so many different forms of metaphysical energies that I believe everything happens/hatches when it’s ready... that said, I am blessed to serve today and still so open to keep learning. I am a forever student in this school of life. I look forward to every soul I touch and who knows, maybe in little ways we make the world a better place. Namaste 🔮👁💜🙏😘

Photo is mine 😌

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66304.34
ETH 2983.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68