You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Partiko Raises 210,000+ Steem Power in Just 4 Days!?

in #partiko5 years ago

I've been using it since the beginning and it really has that professional feel. It makes interacting with the blockchain so easy and the notifications are on point. The more apps we see like this the faster we will be able to bring new life to the system.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Awesome! I’m glad to hear that you enjoy the app so much. I see that you’re on Android.. hows the messaging system on there? (I’m on IOS, we don’t have it yet).

That’s one of the most exciting upcoming features to me. As you said, Partiko is really professional and easy to use once you get acquainted with it, these additional feature layers are icing on the cake!

Posted using Partiko iOS

It works great. Looks similar to Facebook messenger and runs nice and smoothly just like the rest of partiko. I'm sure that it won't be very long before you have it on IOS as well. They are really firing out the updates nice and rapidly which is great to see.

At this rate it will be the go to app for everybody on the blockchain as it certainly operates the best.

Awesome! Thanks letting me know! Yeah, that’s something I’ve noticed is that they really stick to their scheduled updates and are constantly improving and listening to the community. It’s by far the best mobile interaction to the blockchain already!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62422.21
ETH 3177.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78