You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1 Cap Has been Reached

in #partiko5 years ago

Congratulations! Not to sound greedy or anything but you have me down correctly as tier 6 but I only received the 3000 bonus points.

Obviously this project is going to be a huge success so I just want to make sure I've not missed out on what I'm sure will be some highly valuable points on day! Thanks ;-)

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hello! Thank you so much for your message! Every new Partiko user gets 3000 points and your Partiko Point benefit will be implemented one week from now.

Let us know if you have more questions! We are always here to hlep!

Posted using Partiko Android

Ah I see, well don't I feel like a fool. That is however spectacular news! cheers!

AWESOME!! This answer the question I had too!! I was going to delegate more but @gcalex beat to it with his monster delegation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63852.87
ETH 3135.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83