LIFE WITH NO REASON.

in #partiko5 years ago (edited)

Life with no reason.

So many question often come to mind,
why was i born?
Why this country ?
Why study?
Why do i get angry often?
What is the main purpose of this coming to this world?
I realised all these question point to one, what is the reason of my life?
I was seeking the reason for my existence, why i was created?.
The funniest thing is that it is common to all(people).
The answer is no reason. As much i hate to admit but it repeatedly occur to me that there is reason. There is no reason not because there is really no reason but because you don't know the reason and will never know the reason.
That is the philosophy of life.
Life with no reason.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63527.41
ETH 3109.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86