I'm cheating

in #partiko5 years ago

The woman who made coffee for me, her name is Listya. I first knew him on Facebook, and was a long time friend. Since two weeks back, I have met him directly. That's because of coincidence. Or, maybe it was doomed. I ordered him not to give too much sugar to my coffee, because he himself was sweet, and my parents had a history of diabetes. He even laughed, then said 'ragged'.

Impressive. My accidental meeting, instead of giving me a new routine. How not, college activities that are usually flat by commuting are boring, now it can be a little quasi by stopping by Listya's 'restaurant'. And ordering coffee is not my only reason.

"How long have you been studying in Tangerang, Dit?" Asked Listya on the first occasion I was straying at her shop.
"Yes, it's almost biennial," I replied.

I, actually live in the city of Cirebon. Have a job there with a workday Monday to Friday. And I used the remaining two days to study in Tangerang. It's far away, and I wouldn't have been able to do it if it wasn't because there was aunt who gave me a place to live during my studies there.

Listya is indeed a friend who is easily familiar. I told him many things with him. Even to the point that is not important though. Say a joke. But that was what made him more happy. But, I'm not joking when I say he's sweet. And I like the smile when I'm blushing. Or, if you are welcoming me, who has repeatedly come to his shop. He looks happy.

"You don't miss coming here, if you want to go home," he said, which I often heard.

The woman who made me the coffee, her name is Mila. I recognized him four years ago, and two years later, I married him. Too long-winded. Obviously, Mila is my wife. I ordered him, don't use too boiling water for my coffee. It was noon, there was no time to blow the hot coffee until I could really drink it.

"Who told you to sleep late? It's troublesome if it's late? "Mila grunted as she put the coffee on the table.
"Didn't you sleep last night I went home? Do you know where I went to sleep late? "I asked, surprised.

Last night, I did arrive home at two o'clock. Not ten o'clock like the previous days. When I opened the room door, Mila looked soundly in her sleep. Without needing to wake him up, I just went in to pull one pillow and then went out again to the sofa. There I did not immediately close my eyes, because my cellphone continued to move indicating the messages coming from Listya.

It contains, ‘I can't sleep, Dit’
I replied, ‘Why? Forgot to buy insect repellent? '
'Not. But your kiss is too memorable. Like that he said
God, he likes what I've done to him.

In the afternoon yesterday, before I left Tangerang, I went to work as he requested. Then, after a while, he showed objections when he saw me about to leave after a cup of coffee was finished.

"Can you help me close this shop first, right? Dit?"
"How come? Is this late? "
"It's sealed, hehe. After all, it's quiet. "

I don't refuse. The Listya Store finally closed before the evening. And I, failed to say goodbye when Listya asked me to accompany him home. I just obey him. I sent him only to the front of his fence.

"Already Night. I'm going home, Lis? ”I exclaimed upon arrival at the Listya residence.
There was no answer coming out of her sweet lips, but a warm smile that I could read the meaning in it. A pair of Listya's eyes looked at me intently, then she buried that look when my face approached. Next…

"Indeed, last night, what time did you go home?" Mila continued, "at 12 I still watch TV, and mas haven't come home yet"
"I started to take extra activities, Mila ... and for the future maybe I will always go home later than usual" I said after one sip of coffee.

I have no time to discuss my late return. I hope, Mila believes enough for one reason. The sun is not waiting, he continues to rise towards noon. Whatever power I have to excuse me quickly.

"I'm leaving first. It's already midnight, "I kissed Mila's forehead, and quickly lifted her legs.

After a few steps, I took one time to glance at Mila who was still frozen in her seat. At that moment, a sense of worry suddenly knocked.

Along the way, the head begins to fertilize various thoughts. Could Mila suspect me? And in one branch of another mind, what would happen if one day Listya knew that I was married? Questions after questions take turns, in my head which is still lulled by drowsiness. I didn't expect, when suddenly in front of me there was a road crosser who screamed at the speed of my vehicle approaching him. Spontaneous mixed in shock, plus panic too. I threw the steering wheel as far as possible to avoid the body. And finally I managed to pass him without injuring him. However, my vehicle that had eaten the opponent's path, in the end had to surrender struck by a minibus that did not have time to give the brakes on the pace. Makes my bike crash. And threw my body 7 meters away. Also, it took my life in just seconds.

End.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 8.60% upvote from us for your 1010 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

thank you for using my link referal partiko, 🙏 partiko user friendly

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01