Partiko Android - Easter Egg

in #partiko6 years ago

Hey @partiko,

Here's an "Easter Egg" I've found:

When commenting on a post, if the first image is an animated GIF/image, the animated GIF/image will now play in the preview of the post, below the area where you can comment! Previously, the animation would not play. Please try this out and see for yourselves with the following post: https://steemit.com/steemmonsters/@otage/steem-monsters-countdown

Cheers,

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

The most funny is that I did not understand what kind of eggs people was writing about in partiko. I thought it was kind of gifts like easter eggs for children. My brother told me then. So now I know. I hope the egg you found is good to eat anyway .

Ahhh yes, I can see how that would be confusing!
I hope the egg is sunny-side up, with a few slices of buttered toast... ok, now I'm hungry for some all-day-breakfast. Thanks... thanks, a lot. lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94