What do you think about this concert poster?

in #partiko5 years ago (edited)

I just finished designing and editing a poster for the upcoming concert in our church. A flutist, an organist and a soprano will perform the works of Johann Sebastian Bach. Now I'm ready to send it to our cultural center and if they approve, I can send it to printing and start distributing.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

It’s original and beautiful!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Good day, how good is the poster, I hope it has many successes

Good day, how good is
The poster, I hope it has
Many successes

                 - cetb2008


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

A cool poster! It should attract an appreciative audience :)

I hope so too

Posted using Partiko Android

If they are the performers, then the poster is ok.

Posted using Partiko Android

I think this is a good poster. It is clear who performs and what is performed.

Your post has been supported and upvoted from the Classical Music community on Steemit as it appears to be of interest to our community. We also support jazz and folk music posts!

If you enjoy our support of the #classical-music community, please consider a small upvote to help grow the support account!

You can find details about us below.


The classical music community at #classical-music and Discord. Follow our community accounts @classical-music and @classical-radio or follow our curation trail (classical-radio) at SteemAuto!

Delegation links: 10SP, 25SP, 50SP, 75SP, 100SP, 150SP, 200SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP

Looks like pedo's

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00