On STEEM Today...

in #partiko5 years ago (edited)

If you'd ask me if STEEM is still a good choice to buy, I'd definitely tell you to bagged it and hodl.
Earlier I've checked Steem it was at $0.42+ and bounce back at $0.47+ but still at it's low.
I really like to have at least a hundreds of this asset now at the current rate but also crossing my fingers to have Steem reached at its high.

Been in this site awhile ago the COINCHECKUP.COM and steem is down here at -2.99% and in the COINMARKETCAP.COM steem is down at -1.66%, pretty surprise with its low. So, feel free to check your tokens at these sites too.

I'm shooting to a power up and think it's about time to do so, lol!
And how about you, when are you going to power up your steemit account on?

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hi, @otom!

You just got a 2.4% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Hi @otom

I also believe that demand for steem will grow faster than supply. Which in effect should cause one simple effect: price growing :)

Let's hope :0

Cheers
Piotr

Yes and this is the best time to shop steem because it is now staying at .4693 at -0.29% atm., thanks for joining me in here, a pleasure.

Posted using Partiko Android

Dear @otom

Thanks for being so responsive :) Steemit community needs people like you.

Cheers
Piotr

Because I believe that I don't have a right to ignore people engaging in my post and they must be respected, if there are instances that I can't reply, I am too busy at work but I will try to get back.
Thanks a lot.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66579.21
ETH 3282.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30