Sort:  
  • The most frustrating thing was that for some reason I was unable to post comments as I was getting some error related to JSON as far as I remember. I understand that you are new app but at least I want the normal things to work such as posting a comments. So I think as time passes it will get better for me to try to use the app why not.
  • I couldn't find a way to filter tags? Only choose the most relevant/popular ones - maybe you have this?

  • For users that don't use play store, such as myself, I need to do a walk around to download the app and then updates in the future. You could include a simple link to the apk and provide SHA to verify the file

in a case of an error in the app we collect data and information (through third party products) on your phone called Log Data.

I don't like that there is no option to disable this. Maybe I am more paranoid sometimes ik 🤨

--
UI and other features are somewhat okay that I tried. The idea is pretty simple and great to reward users to be active as it makes them use the platform more. Concept is great I really wish you the best into developing the product as this is unique to other apps that are available for mobile phones out there. 👍👍

Please let us know what comment you posted and got the JSON error.

You can send the comment to [email protected] . Thanks~

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69386.82
ETH 3714.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85