Steem Full Node Api Malfunctioning

in #partiko5 years ago (edited)

Hello Partiko users,

This is a quick announcement that the Steem Full Node Api (anyx.io) seems to be returning 502 error therefore affecting your user experience with Partiko. We are working on fixing it.

Thank you so much for your patience!

Quick update:

The issue has been fixed!

Sort:  

That explains what happens....

Posted using Partiko Android

I miss your presence on Steem @partiko! Hope to see you guys back in action soon :-)

@partiko I still cannot send messages and my points have been stuck for days. Says I have 10 times but wont allow me to view ads. Have tried sending you messages but I cannot. It has been like that for months now?

What's going on? Should I just start cashing in my points? Nobody responding to any queries?

@partiko Was just about to send message here as messaging not working says "invalid item API invalid token" or something to that effect. Assume it is this problem. It has been like that for weeks. Thnx for letting us know. Thought it was just me.

Is the Partiko project now finally over?

Until recently I could still use my partiko points to get some upvotes.. now not even that works anymore..

Yep, they are a bit too quiet ...

Posted using Partiko Android

Probably trying to get past all the hard fork bugs. Notifications are broken as well since the hf.

Posted using Partiko Android

Great thanks for the information on letting us know. Also what is planned for the future of @partiko as you had mentioned in a reply the other day that @partiko is transitioning?

Posted using Partiko Android

Can you link me to this comment? I'd be curious to know what's happening with @partiko...

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for the link. Very strange of partiko to be so quiet...

Posted using Partiko Android

Indeed, they won me over with unparalleled customer support and the undeniable best mobile front end on the blockchain.

I don’t like being a dickhead but at this point it’s well deserved.

I can tolerate adversity but I cannot handle silence.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I've recently installed the android app and it has been working really well. I'm not sure about the points aspect though.

I have no Partiko notifications since hf21 began, though I can see replies on steemit

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah, same here.
Please fix it, I use Partiko a lot!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @partiko my last couple of posts have not been voting/paying out the rewards/points of mine that I have been using on them. Do you know what this is?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Any Updates? Many features aren’t seeming to work.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87