What do you use crypto for?

in #partiko5 years ago (edited)

Answer below and resteem to receive 500 Partiko Points!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I rarely use my crypto for my needs, I am in crypto primarily because I am a chronically ill single mom and I am saving fast for my daughter's future. I don't know how short my life is, but definitely my keys and everything I have will go to her because all of that is for her future. ^_^

Posted using Partiko Android

Goodluck on your journey! If I make it big and you’re still around I promise to donate to your crypto wallet!

drugs

😂 I hope it's not prohibited drugs.. LOL!

Posted using Partiko Android

u mean drugwars?

Posted using Partiko iOS

I mean drugs

Every time I vote on a post or upvote a comment, I use my stake in steem, a crypto currency :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Currently I use it for buying silver

Posted using Partiko iOS

I use it to buy physical gold on Vaultoro. My referral link below if interested.

https://www.vaultoro.com/?a=116131

I also use it to buy stuff on Amazon using purse.io. My referral link below if interested.

https://purse.io/?_r=hjiZ7Y

I use for fun! I like the base technology so I like to collect them!

Posted using Partiko Android

Just hodling

Posted using Partiko iOS

I use it as an investment and micropayment in steemit and similar platforms

Posted using Partiko Android

People are experiencing so much poverty and I am one of those people, that is why I am here in steemit to double my earnings aside from my job. Now that I know crypto, if giving by chance l want to buy a new husband jajaja if Steem will fly to the moon! I will give a good honey moon around the globe. I am joking but truly, I will give it to my sicked parent and my growing grandchildren. Thank you @partiko for the blessings everyday!

Posted using Partiko Android

Wot?!
Using crypto to buy men to the moon?
😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Wawawa! Impossible dream!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahaha, pamaligyag kalamay sa bojol kay mopalit ko gamit steem or plankton

Posted using Partiko Android

Maayo pa nang planoha Steem ipalit Kalamay jaja

Posted using Partiko Android

Kalami ra anang kalamay ibusiness, halinon man na.

Posted using Partiko Android

Oo ang mga tindera didto sosyalyts na d mek up lipstick na kaayo Kay daghan daw parener

Posted using Partiko Android

I use crypto to compound my assets. I invest my fiat money and trade and save the earnings and roll it, it helps me with almost all of my financial needs even my family and friends'. Some of the crypto I have are on HODL and it grows exponentially as the market grows. I am very positive about crypto investing and so far it has done me well. It's simply life changing.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93