Why the Points of @partiko rises so quickly?

in #partiko5 years ago (edited)

Hello Partiko lovers,

As some of you might have noticed, the Points of @partiko account kept rising quickly these days.

We sent out over 150K Points to our users to reward our supporters, and now we are back at 500K Points! Ranking number 2 on the leaderboard!

What happened?

It turns out that because we referred so many people to Partiko by sending them our referral link, we kept getting a share (20%) of their Point earnings.

And now with free Points, we can earn passive Point income even faster!

You can do it too! All you have to do is to invite as many people to Partiko as possible! And you will also be able to earn passive income!

Together, let's change the world.

Onwards and upwards,
Partiko team

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I am trying to check my follow list to see who isn’t using it.
And will try to convince them to use one of the greatest dapps there is!
Cheers,
Peter

Posted using Partiko iOS

Partiko referral system is great 💪🏻

Posted using Partiko Android

Wonderful

Posted using Partiko iOS

I dont like referral Systems because I dont like to advertise my link so offensively.

But I have to, if I want some shares..
Because if not, others already shared their link to my people.. ^^

@partiko, I referred someone last night and helped them download the Partiko from OS X App Store, how long until we see anything? I don’t see them on my referral list? I did not receive any bonus partiko points for referring them yet and they made first post!

I just love partiko! Simple, clean, easy! Great app guys! Keep it rolling :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Great team even i am trying to figure out ways through which i can get more referals.

Posted using Partiko Android

The systems should be more rewarding, this way you can attract a lot more users.

Posted using Partiko Android

You guys are doing great job just love partiko

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97