My Story with Partiko 2018

in #partiko6 years ago (edited)

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/pinay-my-story-with-partiko-2018333dy1lj-1534560048664.png

I can't remember exactly when and whom I first learned about Partiko. But, I can't forget losing my Partiko points in betting. Haha!

I guess it was @junebride or @artgirl who left a comment on my posts using Partiko. I clicked on the link and installed it on my android phone.

What I Like about Partiko

(1) Voting Slider
(2) List of Voters
(3) Profile View and the 'Claim Reward'
(4) Notifications for votes/comments

What I'd Like to See on Partiko aside from the above list

(1) Notification for @mentions
(2) Adding Multiple Images to our posts
(3) HTML Bullets, Embeded Videos/Images/iFrames
(4) Adding Images to our comments
(5) Save Folder
(6) Remove notifications from muted users and add 'MUTE' button on other's profile

This is my short Partiko story.

How about you? What's your Partiko story?

Join the writing contest! Read this:
https://steemit.com/partiko/@partiko/5day-sbd-giveaway-my-story-with-partikoflonb01b

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Abah mabilis. Hahaha. Ndi ko n rin maalala san ko nakita... Kay leeart ata? Or s iba... 🤔

Bukas n lng ako susulat.

Yung s Bit n mga movies d ko bet kaya d ako sasali. 😂

Bkit ka nag-power down? Ambaba n ng SP m... But hwai??? Matinding pangangailangan b? 😅

Posted using Partiko Android

Para sa Bithereum wala laman Jaxx wallet ko 😁 kailangan Lagyan

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

My only complaint about Partiko is when I embed videos in a Steemit or Busy.Org post it often shows up as the embed code/link instead of actually showing the video and an image of the video

hindi ako nakakapag-comment o upvote sa partiko. nage-error sya. huhu

Madalas nga mag time-out sakin

saken forever error. hahaha

Baka di ka nag aupdate app 😅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61143.11
ETH 2928.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56