🌸 JOIN THE PARTIKO TEAM - EARN FREE CRYPTO! 🌸

in #partiko5 years ago

partiko.jpg

You may remember a little while ago that I did a short review post about the Partiko app, and today I want to share with you some of the updates they have implemented, and a bit more feedback. Spoiler Alert - I'm loving it!

So firstly, let me catch you up. Partiko is a mobile based app for browsing Steemit. You can upvote, resteem, comment and even post from it. It's great for when you're on the go, or not, for when you're lazing on the couch, or in bed.

But the best part is, (this is what appeals to me the most) for each interaction you make from the app, you earn Partiko points. You can then exchange these points for upvotes, and upon payout of your post, claim your Steem! Free Money! And for something you were doing anyway!

WhatsApp Image 2019-03-19 at 21.47.14.jpeg

You also earn points from your referrals, so the more people you share Partiko with, the better. Thanks to @lizelle and @juliawilliams for using my referral code - I earn points every time one of my referrals posts, upvotes, comments or resteems from Partiko

WhatsApp Image 2019-03-19 at 19.36.18 (1).jpg

I've earned loads of points from my referrals, and from using the app too

Updates

Okay, let's talk about the updates! They've added what I think is an amazing feature - click and earn. You click on an advert to earn points. More FREE Money!

WhatsApp Image 2019-03-19 at 19.36.19.jpg

WhatsApp Image 2019-03-19 at 19.36.18.jpg

SO WHAT ARE YOU WAITING FOR?? SIGN UP TODAY!


PLEASE USE MY REFERRAL CODE - https://partiko.app/referral/princessmewmew - DON'T FORGET THAT YOU EARN 3000 POINTS FOR JUST SIGNING UP! 🎉🎉🎉

footer.png

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

It's a very handy app indeed. I use it as often as I can and they have done a great job with it. I like how it also gives a brief description of what everything means for post payout and that it's pretty simple to use.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah, it’s pretty simplistic, I think it’s great for Steem beginners too!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I agree and the simpler this platform is to use, the better!

Posted using Partiko Android

What is the official website or app of the partiko? I tried to search on Google play store but it wasn't there.

So much going on with partiko these days. It is definitely the app I point people to who have never seen steem. I showed my friend in the pub the other week and I had like $30 on an article I'd written and he couldn't beleive it. So I showed him how I could move and sell steem out into my revolut account and then showed him it in my bank about 3 hours later and bought him a pint.

Seriously, I have never seen anyone's jaw drop like that in years, He was convinced I was just a victim of a scam. Now he keeps asking me about it but he doesn't want to be bothered how to learn about transfers and exchanges and keys etc.

One day people will realize that if they just stop looking for convenience they can gain so much freedom and extra wealth. Having said all that partiko is the most convenient way to access steem for sure :)

Comment of the year!! Absolutely agree with you, I get so frustrated when people say it’s complicated or whatever - you are the paying the bank so many fees and your money is definitely not safe in a bank, look at Greece!

It’s so much easier on the blockchain x

Posted using Partiko iOS

I get so frustrated when people say it’s complicated or whatever - you are the paying the bank so many fees and your money is definitely not safe in a bank, look at Greece!

For sure. I'm slowly working on my friend as he is still interested but he wants me to do it all for him lol.

I told him, it defeats the point of crypto to give someone else access to your keys. The whole point is to spend a few evenings reading articles on the process; key safety, how exchanges work etc... and bingo you are your own bank and can learn trading of that's your type of thing. Or just come on steem and earn.

My friend works a very stressful job which is why he can't be fussed putting the time in to learn it all. It's a shame as it's entirely possible to earn enough through trading & writing to work part time and have much better quality of life. We shall see, maybe he'll be my second person I onboard. Might even just secure a steem account and give it to him for his birthday powered up with a few hundred steem 🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

I so wish they were on my mac...
Must learn to use my mobile a little bit more
Didn't know that about referrals...
Thank you :)

Yes,I work mainly on my Mac too, but I make a point of replying to all my comments and doing all my Commenting via partiko to earn those points!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I keep telling myself to do that but see, even now, I just gravitate towards my lappie...
Must.Try.Harder. :D

Partiko always the best

Posted using Partiko Android

Partiko is a fantastic dapp. Apart from its wonderful points and mechanism, I find Partiko truly serve almost all level of users on Steem. Perhaps, Partiko might just be the solution to attract more new users on-board Steem. Probably we need to join hand-in-hand with them to market Steem.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, I agree completely! When I joined up to Steem there were no apps or browsers for steem, and I found it difficult to operate from my phone.

Now if I’m on the go, I use partiko!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I'd love to try this @princessmewmew but as you well now I don't even follow simple notifications on my computer :/ That's why I'm always falling behind on others if they mention me. I don't know why, but I'm just not as compelled to use devices as I probably should be.

In fact, I never have my phone on with me during the day and after my morning 'computer time' I unplug everything and life like it's 1991 or something ;)

Maybe I'll try it one day, but I think it'd be lost on me if I don't have my phone on or on me, but maybe I could check it each morning?

That's definitely a good idea! Although you don't have your phone on you all the time, it definitely comes in handy when you do!

Hope to see you in Partiko soon!

Posted using Partiko Android

Lol oh Donna you’re funny! I think the way you live is fantastic, it’s difficult to unplug.

I aso do most of my commenting etc from my computer, but I make an effort to use my partiko app on my phone instead, once a day, in order to earn the points. Remember I’m crypto mad 😇😂

Perhaps try to do the posts on your pc and then sit the next morning while having brekkie and do your comments from your phone. It’s totally worth it, especially when people start using your referral code, cuz you get a percentage of their points too.

I wish I could unplug like you do!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hii, dear. I'm using Partiko for vote and comment so my time is not getting vain because rewards poin for every single activity with Partiko

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes it’s awesome isn’t it! It’s great how users are rewarded for each and every activity, isn’t it?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yes, partiko is an App I really love. Very handy.

It’s great isn’t it!

Posted using Partiko iOS

The Dapp is good but the point system is becoming a real joke!

Posted using Partiko Android

Why do you say that?

Posted using Partiko iOS

People compete for the position and the value is so low.

It’s free money bro, show me where else you can get that?

Posted using Partiko iOS

I found 0.50c of Euro last week where is almost 60000 Partiko points. :)

BIG Hi5 ✋😎

Awesome @partiko post!

Everyday @partiko gains another satisfied user!

Glad to have you @princessmewmew as part of the Partiko Community!

👍😎☝

Onwards and upwards,
@frankcapital
Partiko Partner

P.S. Resteem... 🚀🚀🚀

Thanks so much! I’m loving it x

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62983.95
ETH 2962.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58