@partiko, now resteem your Partiko points for upvotes, coming soon!

in #partiko6 years ago (edited)

I updated the Partiko app only to find some surprised features. The most that attracted me was the earning of points for activities on Partiko. We can resteem these points for upvotes and that is the catch.

We get points for Partiko activity as below -

  1. +10 points for check in
  2. +30 points for writing a post (I am currently writing around 10 posts daily using Partiko app. So, that would make +300 points for me daily.
  3. +5 points for upvoting
  4. +10 points for commenting

I have 3000 points and wondering how much worth upvotes it will give me. In my last post I had written about my heart connection with Partiko and yes it is becoming true. I am thrilled and impressed too!

Long Live @partiko!

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/puregrace-partiko-now-resteem-your-partiko-points-for-upvotes-coming-soon-1531213163913.png

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Oh woow!! I haven't heard of this app. Is it like the esteem?? I should try this too. :)

It is the best app for posting on Steemit. It upvotes all the posts that you post on Steemit using this app. Download now and start posting. Have fun!

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh really??? Wooow!!! I should download that now then :) Thanks :)

Yeah! On your mark get set go...!

Posted using Partiko Android

Where these points can be used

Posted using Partiko Android

These points can be used somewhere for getting upvotes and that will be coming soon! Keep following @partiko for more updates

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for sharing.. @puregrace
I will downlods this app...

You got voted by @votefun thanks to Princess. We are still in early alpha, users can use us to get free upvotes. This is mainly directed towards users of the @cryptowithincin bot. We are in a few discord servers. To get full benefits, you have to be subscribed to @cryptowithincin. To support us, you can delegate to @votefun or just give this comment a upvote.

Congratulations @puregrace ! You received a 0.24% upvote from @kryptoniabot & @kryptonia for your 2nd task of 5 SUP Today.

Remember to receive votes from @kryptoniabot

Run a task on Kryptonia.*Join free here Kryptonia Account
Use the tags KRYPTONIA or SUPERIORCOIN in your Steemit post.

Delegate to the Kryptonia Upvote by clicking links: 10SP , 50SP , 100SP , 500SP , 1000SP

Due to an increased amount of tasks, we have changed up the voting power to evenly spread out the Upvote amount.

Thanks for this info...maybe I should give it try...😁

Yes, it is very smooth app too!

Posted using Partiko Android

Your post was resteemed by @resteemza
Please upvote this reply to help us grow

Resteemza image small.jpg

After 5 months of posting this, is it live now? And if yes, how do I actually make use of this?

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01