Introduction

in #partiko5 years ago

I am Osemekeh Ugochukwu, a microbiology graduate and currently rounding up my service. I also write (mostly creative content but I can rewrite articles and write fresh articles). I have developed a recent interest in Cryptocurrency and I am hear to learn and contribute to anything cryptocurrencies. Thanks to @Steemflow for helping me here

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

✅ Enjoy the vote! For more amazing content, please follow @themadcurator for a chance to receive more free votes!

Hey @rapmike hope you enjoy the app for all purpose in case of any issue just hop on to Partiko discord server or ping me 👍 thanks...dear 👌

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84