Sort:  

The points and be used to redeem upvotes, and they will be able to convert into SMT once SMT is released. Thanks for your interest!

Posted using Partiko iOS

If you make a post through the partiko app you can redeem the points for an upvote to the post. The size of the upvote depends on how many points you redeem but it shows that when you are doing the post.

Since the post payout is in steem you do get paid for your points as you use them.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for clarifying @niallon11 new to Partiko myself, so that helps both of us out. Thanks, Steem on

Posted using Partiko iOS

No worries. Im always here to help.

Posted using Partiko Android

🙏🏼 respect

Posted using Partiko iOS

Great advice! Correct me if I’m wrong but I also think the points are going to be more valuable (in terms of redeeming power) after the delegation round is finalized, right?

Posted using Partiko iOS

I would guess so. Since partiko has more sp they will also have a lot higher voting power. I'm not sure if they will adjust their voting percentage to lower it but there should probably still be a bigger vote when we redeem the points.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for your reply. I got it now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62422.21
ETH 3177.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78