Sort:  

Make use of the free points, you get 500 every 2 hours. You watch 10 ads and get 50 points for each.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for sharing.👍

Posted using Partiko Android

You're welcome.

Posted using Partiko Android

Ur welcome

Posted using Partiko Android

First I delegated to @partiko so I get extra for every action I make using the app. Secondly, view ads 10 ads every 2 hours. Thirdly, do more of your actions with partiko i.e. posting, commenting, upvoting and others. Forthy, claim your daily bonus for checking in. And finally, follow partiko post, they do give aways once in a while, I got 6666 partiko points for snapshot of my 66666 points. That was to celebrate steem 3 years. I hope that helps. Thanks for reading.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for sharing the information. 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63236.79
ETH 3280.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85