Sort:  

I’m sorry but I’ve been using this app for over a year and haven’t had to pay any physical money so could you please explain?

Posted using Partiko iOS

So how much have you paid so far? And show how much you had withdrawn? How much you have redeemed or sold?

I haven’t payed anything I walk to earn the sweatcoins I can then redeem for rewards or sell to people I know for PayPal cash

Posted using Partiko iOS

So it is not paying, stop sharing lies😉😙 love you! Get paid first, and you will see truth.

No I haven’t payed to use anything I’ve earned around £10 from PayPal and about £50 worth of NOWTV passes on the app. Do you’re research before hating dude

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yes I did, I was using it, I have redeemed but you need to pay for delivery or only half price, do your research and you will find on ethernet the same deals with discount codes without spending your sweatcoins.

Posted using Partiko Android

Dude you can get stuff for free and you’re sulking about paying for delivery sweatcoin covers what it’s offering not the shipping part and no thank you I shall continue to use sweatcoin as they have nice crypto offers and subscription offers thank you Ta ta boy

Posted using Partiko iOS

You haven't bought anything yet😂

Posted using Partiko Android

You haven't bought anything yet physical😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Probably you can still find me on the app

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59110.01
ETH 2990.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72