You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Partiko Weekly Report #2 - Partiko growth

in #partiko6 years ago (edited)

Very nice update post @partiko! Appreciate all of your hard work to make this app better and better.

Maybe in your next post, we could educate your users on the differences between updating iOS and Android, as they appear to have a different list of enhancements coming.

Keep up the great work @crypto.talk and the Partiko team! 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

good point. iOS and Android are a little different in dev schedule, and it will be great to let people know about them!

Congratulations on Rep 50! How did that happen overnight!?

Posted using Partiko Android

Good to hear from you @crypto.talk!

"Congratulations on Rep 50! How did that happen overnight!?"

It was purely an accident. I didn't mean to win. Honest ... 😧

Seriously, I woke up early yesterday morning to the biggest boost of encouragement of my short time here on our Steem blockchain. Before going to bed Monday, I had finished my Reflections: My Life as a Hay Farmer post. It was about a very special time in my life, with my sons.

By the next morning, I discovered others must've liked it. A lot!

It was a friendly race. I hope we can still be friends @crypto.talk, while we "race off" to 60! 👍 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67617.45
ETH 3777.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69