Some advice to boost your upvotes for Partiko users

in #partiko6 years ago

Some cool tips for partiko users

Hey I am new to Partiko ,but not to Steemit so I thought I would share some ideas that will help you blog on Partiko.

Firstly blogging on your phone can be frustrating especially if you lose work that you didn't save somwhere. Partiko is a great app, but I prefer to edit text in a text editor where I don't have to worry about the app crashing. I found a neat list of text editors for android here:

https://www.makeuseof.com/tag/x-distraction-free-text-editors-for-android-compared-which-is-best/

This is the text editor that I use. I make my posts in markup on the text editor and then I copy paste the already formatted text into Partiko abd then I add photos in Multi photo mode on Partiko.

Markup is awesome and partiko supports it:

Since the last partiko update the app now supports using markup which is great for making posts that would look good on all the different Steem frontends, which means that your article will attract more readers and more upvotes. I often come accross blog posts made on Partiko that are poorly formatted and I immediately move on to reading something else.

Just cause you are on your phone is no excuse to write posts with good content but bad formatting.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Congratulations @roloyolo! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

You got a 13.96% upvote from @joeparys! Thank you for your support of our services. To continue your support, please follow and delegate Steem power to @joeparys for daily steem and steem dollar payouts!

Congratulations @roloyolo! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard knock out by hardfork

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63521.22
ETH 3319.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91