Accept my participation in BANANA PROGRAM

in #partiko6 years ago

BANANA PROGRAM, is not (The Banana Program right)

Chek this post @stellabelle 👉 HERE


She has the questions like this.

Why bananas?

Hm ... I think it should be a banana. My answer like this.

  1. Banana is a cheap fruit on the market. Anyone can enjoy bananas without exception.
  2. Banana is a fruit that is rich in benefits for human body intake.
  3. Bananas are life. Why? Because bananas can also be food other than other staple foods.

This is my 5 greetings for the new steemian.

I think that's enough.

Thank you to @stellabelle and @partiko for this program.

Thank you

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Congratulations @rotantua....

Posted using Partiko Android

Terimakasihhh @simata... berkat mu juga kan.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61361.03
ETH 2932.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67