You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Just a dude needing help from the Steemit world...

in #partiko5 years ago

You’re pretty much going to have to use SteemPeak and feature request partiko unfortunately 🙃

There is a browser add on that might let you tweak steemit if you’re particularly attached to that but that would require a browser add on and I’m not 100% certain on that front anyway and can’t check for you as my big rig is currently out of commission 😖

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Hmm, I had a terrible suspicion that this would be the case. I mean the east thing would be to simply unfollow anyone who posts those two particular annoying things but that's a drastic measure and I'd rather not do so. (Sigh) 🙄😠

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63138.90
ETH 3290.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89