introducing with partiko app

in #partiko6 years ago (edited)

Hi there its sabir I am here with a big news for new steemrs who are worried about their votes & success in steemit universe.I've seen many users who joins steemit without buying votes they can't make 1sbd in a week I my self When I was new here in Steemit I couldn't make it in 5 weeks then I left steemit cause it was a waste of time for me when I came back here I found @partiko which is really helping me in building my empire Thanks partiko its a place of honour having you.

Leme show you some new updated @partiko app Pics so you'll know how it realy works
😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊

Screenshot_20180710-133333.png

😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊
As you can see its the main screen of @partiko in @partiko we have 4 main menue ①feed ②trending ③points & ④notifications as you can seen feed menu lemme take you to other ones
😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊

Screenshot_20180710-133342.png

😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊
So here we are you can see all steemit trending options it'll be more better in nearfuture
😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊⛄

Screenshot_20180710-133351.png

😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊
Now we are in points menue the feature of @partiko which I love the most you know you can earn 3000points on your first signin with @partiko
😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊

Screenshot_20180710-133358.png

😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊
As worldcup is going you can bit points on any team as I've bitted on france wanna double up my points then I can use it to resteem my post and buy vote by points
😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊

Screenshot_20180710-133415.png

😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊
Partiko is fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and does not take cuts on your earnings.Its for both android and IOS platforms.

you can find the download link here: https://partiko.app/

You can get upvoted if you make a post with Partiko or use paritiko tag

Discord channel to stay connected with @partico family https://discord.gg/K4QUyKV

Sort:  

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

I've seen many users who joins steemit without buying votes they can't make 1sbd in a week I my self When I was new here in Steemit I couldn't make it in 5 weeks then I left steemit cause it was a waste of time for me when I came back here I found @partiko which is realy helping me in building my empire Thanks partiko its a place of honour having you.
It should be really instead of realy.

Thanks dear @grammarnazi its been fixed

@partiko can give you more info about their service

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84