Wednesdaywalk!

in #partiko5 years ago (edited)

Happy Wednesday /Humpday amazing peeps 🤗❤️🤗

Wish you all a fantastic day with much joy and blessings! ❤️


So today I woke up well rested and ready for a new day 😆

Wish I could say the same for Bobby 😜 he really wasn't ready to go up yet... mommy let me sleep

When he finally got up and walked to his bowl.. There was lots of toys in it 🙈 I still don't understand this part... Why in the bowl? 😂😂

Then he picked his bumblebee and run out in the garden.
Then I wanted to take him for a walk but he wouldn't let go of the toy...
🙈🙈AHHHH!!!
There's No way I'm walking with you if you have the bumblebee ass in your mouth 😂😂

Naaahaaaa... Don't give me them eyes 🙈 I'm weak... Lol

But guess what peeps 😜 I finally WON!


So now we can Finally start our walk 😉


So this is my submission to the #wednsdaywalk by the amazing @Tattoodjay ❤️


We started the walk near by and towards the little forest /park!

Then further ahead there is a beautiful path where there are beautiful environment and horses and other animals...

This particular walk is one I've made at work to and the horses here are familiar to me and they are owned by some parents to kids at work 😉 so they are very friendly!

This is my favorite at he is just so curious and sweet..

Another horse that always comes when you walk by and wants your attention!

The 3rd one is the only one who's more careful and takes his time before coming closer!

Bobby is not a horse fan and usually makes noises to make me keep walking 😂😂hahaha

mommy they are HUGE and I'm so small... 🐴🐶 😂 lol

Then you would think that the next object would make him more calm...A goose name Oliver!

But Bobby didn't like him eather.. To noisy and scary looking 😜

Let's go home mommy 😁

OK let's keep walking and turn home!

Here they are building a new house or pizza restaurant..🏡🤔🍕
I hope for the second one.. It's been lots of discussions about this.. Yes or no... So who knows!

And here are some bushes that I look at every time I walk by.. It's on my street and this neighbor cuts his trees and bushes different every year 😉

And then we were back home again 😊
Thank you for walking with me, your the BEST company! ❤️

And now me and Bobby are cozy on the couch and guess what 😉 I'm wearing my #thealliance bracelet!

That way you are always with me my lovelines ❤️🤗❤️

Have a fabulous week my peeps and don't forget... Be YOU ❤️
Noone does it better 🤗

Keep Steeming and ENGAGE!
Makes a happy ❤️

Just happy about life and Thankful for all the blessings in it!

20180629_201507.jpg

@saffisara: Passionate about reading YOUR posts and commenting. Loves to laugh and take pictures. AND I'm a Hug Lover!
Remember Every day is a #haturday

Proud Member of the best family ❤️

TheAlliance--anim-1.gif
Epic creation of @thekittygirl

Proud to be a part of the Welcome Wagon

ezgif.com-video-to-gif_13.gif

and my amazing teammates @dreemsteem and @bluefinstudios
Love you guys


Amazing creation of @liberty-minded

Vote for the amazing @enginewitty
Enginewitty_1.gif
https://v2.steemconnect.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=enginewitty&approve=1

Vote for the sweet @c0ff33a
ezgif.com-optimize-2-1-1.gif
https://v2.steemconnect.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=c0ff33a&approve=1

Vote for the sweet cupcake @thekitchenfairy
DQmUSk3mLeKpkwU5LmDLoTzpv2yCbCFaLgMJRXoGKWAAbcY.jpeg
https://v2.steemconnect.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=thekitchenfairy&approve=1

ezgif.com-video-to-gif_8.gif

Amazing badass gifs by the lovely @snook

20180624_214704.png
Go show her some Love

20180812_231322-525x516.jpg
Beautiful steemPets creation by @derosnec

Much Love to @enginewitty for this badass banner 💋

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you so much for participating the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

What a lovely walk you and Bobby had. He is so small and cute...and makes me want to cuddle him. Love seeing the friendly horse and goose. Have a great rest of the week, Saffi. 🤗 💕

I am still chuckling over Bobby and the bumblebee's ass, but looks like you both had such a nice walk so cool to see the horses and Geeese

Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk !tip

I will be bakc later to resteem

🎁 Hi @saffisara! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @tattoodjay!

@tattoodjay wrote lately about: Beach Wednesday Woodmont Beach Feel free to follow @tattoodjay if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Hi @saffisara,

Thanks so much for partaking in #dailypetphotography! Please follow @dpet for upcoming events.
Our discord channel is up and running, come on over and say hi, lots of avil pet owners are awaiting you there.
https://discord.gg/GYrnsNm

oh my gosh - bobbyyyyyyyyyyyyy and the bumblebee ass LOL hehehehehe

hehehehe i can't believe that you won! and he didn't bring the toy! LOL

such cute pics of the horses :) precious!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95