5 STEEM Power delegations of 100 SP to 5 different Dapps/communities. Helping them to help You.

in #partiko6 years ago

You know where I am going with this post already but I hope You are on board with me on this.

Now let me explain why have I decided to do this and why have I decided to make it public instead of keeping it to myself.

No. The goal is not to brag but remind everyone that a lot of us in the community got where we are or get rewards on daily basis because of a lot of this dapps and communities.

It is true that are already some big users with a lot of steem power that are helping and supporting creators and one of this days we for sure would love to join all of them and make our part helping others in the Blockchain.

That's why at this point it is important to support You favourite Dapps and communities that are helping You to grow and become a better creator.

Because if they can't subsist and keep interacting with the blockchain for lack of Steem Power they will be powerless to help You or any other new creators joining the platform.

Today the Dapps/communities I have decided to support were:

@dtube

@partiko

@minnowbooster

@steemitboard

@dtubedaily

I am not telling You what You should do or if You decide to delegate some steem power You HAVE to delegate to this same ones.

There are a lot of other amazing communities and Dapps out there and if You use them to be on the blockchain and they are Your home please feel free to delegate power to them. This was just my choice today because I plan to delegate to more and even increase this delegations.

A very easy way to delegate steem power it is by using www.steemworld.org created by @steemchiller

You can make Your steem power delegation now.

This was the reminder I had to everyone today. If You got inspected by this get out there and support the community because we are here to support You as well.

Quick Delegation Links:
25 SP | 50 SP | 100 SP | 250 SP |
500 SP | 1,000 SP | 2,500 SP |
5,000 SP

Thank You All and I Promise to use the STEEM Power wisely

20180614_013754_0001.png

PicsArt_02-09-03.09.22.jpg LEAVE A COMMENT, UPVOTE AND RESTEEM IF YOU LOVED IT ❤

GO FOLLOW ME ON MY OTHER SOCIAL THINGS:

Youtube * Twitter * Instagram * Facebook image

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your support!

Posted using Partiko Android

It is my pleasure to support great projects in our community 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60793.36
ETH 2909.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64