My best ideas come when I am naked

in #partiko6 years ago

I can't explain why... maybe because it is when I am more free of everything and in my most raw form. Maybe I allow my brain to also reach that form and be more creative.

Being naked is not a sin.

Maybe You are the oppositive and think too much when You are showering. My advice: let Your mind free and accept what it comes to it.

20180614_013754_0001.png

PicsArt_02-09-03.09.22.jpg

LEAVE A COMMENT, UPVOTE AND RESTEEM IF YOU LOVED IT ❤

GO FOLLOW ME ON MY OTHER SOCIAL THINGS:

Youtube * Twitter * Instagram * Facebook image

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Such smooth skin, I guess we know why xoxo

Do we??? I dont even know why... tell me.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahahahaaha well now I'm curious, too! :D

I know right lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @sergiomendes!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.991 which ranks you at #3517 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 4 places in the last three days (old rank 3521).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 434 contributions, your post is ranked at #306.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • You have already convinced some users to vote for your post, keep trying!
  • Try to improve on your user engagement! The more interesting interaction in the comments of your post, the better!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99