My Story with "Partiko App"

in #partiko6 years ago (edited)

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/simata-my-story-with-partiko-app13mb8szi-1534583178472.png

This is the beginning of my story with the Partiko app.

I met partiko through a reply message on my introduction in steemit. I see the risk of different forms of posting because every time I make a new post there is a risk identifier that is "posted using Pastiko Android" or "posted using Pastiko iOS" so I am curious about it. As soon as I open and download I see something different and I think this is an easy identity for me to find those I have followed. Because the main page when I logged in I was taken to "My Feed"

So I no longer have information left and can build a community using this application.

Valuable experience

With Partiko, I received recognition of work and was valuable to me. Here I get appreciation for the work of my posts. Even if it's a little it doesn't matter. In addition, partiko also did not hesitate to greet his users who had taken a little time to write about "pastiko reviews" he was always commented on. This makes me proud of my experience with partiko.

like or not risky.

Yes, I also have things that I like and dislike at partiko. Here's the list that I like and not.

1. Likes

  • Partiko appreciates even a little vote.
  • Partiko is simpler and not monotonous.
  • Partiko doesn't see professional writing or not. Meaning partiko generalizes.
  • Partiko provides precise and not heavy information about the size of internet data usage.

2. Don't like it

  • The risk still doesn't support the use of Code on the application display screen.
  • Notification of comments that display the main posts so I have to spend time looking for replies to my comments.
  • Entering images is only for one.

"I think that's all so far."


How do you comment about partiko please share it in your post.

Don't hesitate ... to give your critical input to risk. Because, a critical comment will make Partiko better.

So ... for those of you who haven't used Partiko App. Let's try it first ... the link is below ...

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

it's a great apps actually. bt can you tell me more about it? I'm new at it

Posted using Partiko Android

What do you want to know about the Partiko app? I hope I can answer it

Posted using Partiko Android

how to get more benefit? ?how to use that point

Posted using Partiko Android

here, you and me need to build a community.
one of them greets them through the discord chat app. You can also directly follow @partiko and learn what is shared by them. lastly, the quality of the contest you share. at least write according to your language, and enter the picture.
I hope this helps

Posted using Partiko Android

sure,but how can we make community?

Posted using Partiko Android

This link for join Partiko Community.

https://discord.gg/qxBqknp

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @simata! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Good luck on the contest.

Thank you @aneukpineung78.
Asli mana bang?

Posted using Partiko Android

Saya asli Aceh. Saat ini domisili di Banten.
Bang simata bagaimana.

Saya asli aceh juga bang. Domisili di ajteh Barat 😅.

Posted using Partiko Android

Bergabunglah dengan server Discord arteem di sini : https://discord.gg/t4Zw44c. Terimakasih.

Iya saya nanti saya akan bergabung disana. Terimakasih kembali bang, atas kepuduliannya.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61560.41
ETH 2894.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61