Now, you can see "redfish". One year later, what you can see me "redfish"?

in #partiko6 years ago

Now you see me as a "redfish", that's right that's right. Later, will you see me as "redfish" again? Yes, maybe. Then in the next month, will you see me like "redfish" again? Yes, maybe.

One year later, will you see me "redfish" again?

It is not bro.

I would be a minnow and developed into the next level. Ago, why now you are looking at me eye? Why ....? Answer because I was a "redfish" and not a "minnow". quite understand...?


like that's an example of the trip a redfish to mengahasilkan coin Steem, Sp and SBD. They will be an ambitious when not get vote or award to a work that has been made. Writing long not a hurdle for me. Therefore one craze me. I don't sungkar to tell the weakness in my make postings. Posts I do not included in the category of interest, and also Bosa for you guys who like to read. Weakness I located in "photography" why? I long time to make the counter because see photos what do I create and I fit. In fact, this Photo easily found in a website or sites free out here.

Hm... don't be surprised it used to a friend. After reading the title and the posts below much difference and the posts below excerpt categorized off the Mark of the title of me. Above it is an example. When we started in steemit. You may not feel it. Because force you to buy steem first, he added you to boost your reputation with bots or the like. It is the safest simple. Well, if the built all of this from Ter-small what ever? If you ever leave a message impression you below. In order steemian other not disappointed when they seek "experience beginners steemit" on Google later.


By @simata

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Congratulations @simata! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63106.36
ETH 3262.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87