You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ASSESSMENT OF GIRL-CHILD EDUCATION IN KANO MUNICIPAL LOCAL GOVERNMENT AREA OF KANO STATE

in #partiko5 years ago

Hi @animashaun

I was wondering... did you write this yourself, or is it taken from the source you mention at the bottom of the post?

I also wanted to see how you're doing. Can you find your way around a bit?

Have you joined Discord yet? In my initial comment, I told you about the Steem Terminal server on Discord. They have a channel where you can promote your posts.
You can join them here:
https://discord.gg/XZGPGpz

Sort:  

I'm co-author of the research work....thanx for getting know about my works

Posted using Partiko Android

Great to hear that! You're talented, that's obvious 😉

Please I need u to send an discord invite link today

Posted using Partiko Android

The invitation link is in my previous comment...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71526.27
ETH 3810.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49